News
» Go to news mainBrightspace Quick Tips

Avoid adding important content to the 鈥淥verview鈥� area of Content in your Brightspace course.
Any content (i.e. syllabus) added to the Overview cannot be searched or easily accessed through navigation; nor can it be printed easily. It is always best to add this type of content to an appropriate location within the Table of Contents.
NOTE: If there is nothing added to Overview, students will not see the Overview area at all.
For more helpful resources related to Brightspace and other elearning topics, visit our blog at:聽